• Wednesday, June 19, 2024, 8:00 PM
  • Thursday, June 20, 2024, 1:00 & 8:00 PM
  • Boston Symphony Hall, Boston, MA
  • Tickets on sale now!
GET TICKETS
  • Saturday, June 22, 2024, 7:00 PM
  • Outdoor concert at 2801 Temple Rd., Palmyra, NY
  • Free to the public
NO TICKETS REQUIRED

California

  • Wednesday, April 17, 2024
  • 5:00 & 8:00 PM
  • Renée and Henry Segerstrom Concert Hall, Costa Mesa, CA
EVENT CONCLUDED

Idaho

  • Saturday, April 20, 2024
  • 5:00 & 8:00 PM
  • Morrison Center, Boise, ID
EVENT CONCLUDED

Arizona

  • Thursday–Saturday, April 25–27, 2024
  • 5:00 & 8:00 PM all three nights
  • Mesa Arts Center, Mesa, AZ
SOLD OUT

Texas | Dallas

  • Saturday, April 27, 2024
  • 5:00 & 8:00 PM
  • Meyerson Symphony Center, Dallas, TX
  • Tickets on sale now!
EVENT CONCLUDED

Kansas City

  • Wednesday, May 1, 2024
  • 7:30 PM
  • Kauffman Center for the Performing Arts, Kansas City, MO
EVENT CONCLUDED

Utah

  • Friday–Saturday, May 3–4, 2024
  • 5:00 & 8:00 PM both nights
  • Abravanel Hall, Salt Lake City, UT
  • Tickets on sale now!
EVENT CONCLUDED

Texas | Austin

  • Monday, May 13, 2024
  • 7:30 PM
  • Long Center, Austin, TX
EVENT CONCLUDED

Past Performances

See a list of our past performances